If you have any questions about the Robert C. Byrd National Aerospace Education Center or programs offered, please contact us.

Write Us:

Robert C. Byrd National Aerospace Education Center
Att: Flight Department or Maintenance Department (specify one)
1050 East Benedum Industrial Drive
Bridgeport, West Virginia 26330-9503

Email Us: aeronautics@fairmontstate.edu

Call Flight Technology: (304) 367-4225
Call Maintenance Technology: (304) 367-4800

Fax: (304) 842-8363

Faculty/Staff

Jason Vosburgh
Assistant Professor of Aviation
HH 117
Jason.Vosburgh@fairmontstate.edu
304-367-4283
Fax: 304-367-4304

Timothy Bayne 304-367-4225
Flight Program Manager
Adjunct Professor
RCB NAEC Hangar B room 150
tbayne@fairmontstate.edu

Robert Connelly
Adjunct Professor
rconnelly@fairmontstate.edu

Paul Nadas
Flight Instructor
zenflydad@hotmail.com

Robert Gray
Flight Instructor / Check Pilot
Kwajrob@gmail.com

Michael Howard
Flight Instructor / Check Pilot
HowardM414@gmail.com

Dennis Elliott
Adjunct Professor
delliott8@fairmontstate.edu

Luke Vanworkum
Chief Flight Instructor
lvanworkum@yahoo.com

Josh Craddock
Aircraft Maintenance
flightmx14@gmail.com